Open Gym Hours

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Open Gym Location

Leyden Township Community Center
2620 Mannheim Road
Franklin Park, IL 60131

(847) 451-5144

IMG_7964

Hours Of Open Gym

Open Gym hours are listed for basketball.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:00 am - 8:45 am
10:15 am - 6:00 pm 
Friday, July 12, 2019
6:00 am - 8:45 am
12:15 pm - 7:00 pm
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm (Open Gym Volleyball, ages 12 to 18)
Saturday, July 13, 2019
11:45 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019
6:00 am - 11:30 am

Monday, July 15, 2019
6:00 am - 5:30 pm 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:00 am - 8:45 am
10:15 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6:00 am - 8:30 pm 
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00 am - 8:45 am
10:15 am - 6:00 pm  
Friday, July 19, 2019
6:00 am - 8:45 am
12:15 pm - 6:00 pm
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm (Open Gym Volleyball, ages 12 to 18)
Saturday, July 20, 2019
11:45 am - 1:30 pm 
Sunday, July 21, 2019
6:00 am - 11:30 am 
Monday, July 22, 2019
6:00 am - 4:30 pm 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:00 am - 8:45 am
10:15 am - 8:30 pm

Open Gym Basketball Equipment

  • 6 Basketball Hoops
  • Basketballs

Toddler Open Gym Pass Equipment

  • Hula hoops
  • Jump ropes
  • Mini-basketball net
  • Bozo buckets
  • Exercise & tumbling mats, etc.

Open Gym Membership Types

  • Open Gym Pass: To play basketball or other sports.
  • Toddler Open Gym Pass: For parents and their child(ren).
  • Walker’s Open Gym Pass: Walk the perimeter of our gym for your exercise.

*Open Gym Passes are valid for one year from date of purchase.

Call (847) 451.5144 for FEE information.