Open Gym Hours

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Open Gym Location

Leyden Township Community Center
2620 Mannheim Road
Franklin Park, IL 60131

(847) 451-5144

IMG_7964

Hours Of Open Gym

Open Gym hours are listed for basketball.

(unless otherwise noted)

 

 

  Friday, November 16

  • 6:00 am-8:45 am
  • 12:15 pm-5:45 pm
  • 7:30 pm-8:30 pm- Volleyball ages 14-18

  Saturday, November 17

  • 11:30 am-1:45 pm

  Sunday, November 18

  • 6:00 am- 10:45 am

  Monday, November 19

  • 6:00 am-5:45 pm

  Tuesday, November 20

  • 6:00 am-8:45 am
  • 10:15 am-4:45 pm

  Wednesday, November 21

  • 6:00 am-5:45 pm

  Thursday, November 22

  • CLOSED- Thanksgiving Holiday

  Friday, November 23

  • CLOSED- Thanksgiving Holiday

  Saturday, November 24

  • 10:00 am-1:45 pm

  Sunday, November 25

  • 6:00 am-10:45 am

Open Gym Basketball Equipment

  • 6 Basketball Hoops
  • Basketballs

Toddler Open Gym Pass Equipment

  • Hula hoops
  • Jump ropes
  • Mini-basketball net
  • Bozo buckets
  • Exercise & tumbling mats, etc.

Open Gym Membership Types

  • Open Gym Pass: To play basketball or other sports.
  • Toddler Open Gym Pass: For parents and their child(ren).
  • Walker’s Open Gym Pass: Walk the perimeter of our gym for your exercise.

*Open Gym Passes are valid for one year from date of purchase.

Call (847) 451.5144 for FEE information.