Show/Hide

WELCOME TO OUR NEW WEBSITE!

Please note that some pages still need updating. We hope to provide you with easy and quick information!

Open Gym Hours

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Open Gym Location

Leyden Township Community Center
2620 Mannheim Road,
Franklin Park

IMG_7964

Hours

Unless otherwise noted, Open Gym hours are listed for basketball. 

Monday 5/14/18

6:00am-8:30pm

*only half gym available during Pickleball Club. Full gym may be closed if Pickleball Club is high in attendance. Please call ahead to confirm usage.

6:00-8:30pm (Pickleball Club)

 

Tuesday 5/15/18

6:00am-8:45am

10:30am-8:45pm

 

Wednesday 5/16/18

6:00am-6:45pm 

*only half gym available during open pickleball Full gym may be closed if open pickleball is high in attendance. Please call ahead to confirm.

9:00am-12:00pm (Open Pickleball) 

 

Thursday 5/17/18 

6:00am-8:45am

10:00am-5:00pm 

5:15pm-6:30pm (Youth Volleyball)

 

Friday 5/18/18

6:00am-8:45pm

*only half gym available during open pickleball Full gym may be closed if open pickleball is high in attendance. Please call ahead to confirm.

9:00am-12:00pm (Open Pickleball)

 

Saturday 5/19/18

11:00am-2:45pm

 

Sunday 5/20/18: CLOSED  

Monday 5/21/18

6:00am-9am|12:30pm-8:30pm

*only half gym available during Pickleball Club. Full gym may be closed if Pickleball Club is high in attendance. Please call ahead to confirm usage.

6:00-8:30pm (Pickleball Club)

 

Tuesday 5/22/18

6:00am-9am

No Open Gym 5/22 at 9am through 5/23 at 2:30pm Due to preschool graduation set up and ceremony.

 

Wednesday 5/23/18

2:30pm-6:45pm 

 

Thursday 5/24/18 

6:00am-8:45am

10:00am-5:00pm 

5:15pm-6:30pm (Youth Volleyball)

 

Friday 5/25/18

6:00am-8:45pm

*only half gym available during open pickleball Full gym may be closed if open pickleball is high in attendance. Please call ahead to confirm.

9:00am-12:00pm (Open Pickleball)

 

Saturday 5/26/18

11:00am-2:45pm

 

Sunday 5/27/18: CLOSED  

 

 

 

 

  

Open Gym Basketball Equipment

  • Six basketball nets
  • Basketballs

Toddler Open Gym Pass Equipment

  • Hula hoops
  • Jump ropes
  • Mini-basketball net
  • Bozo buckets
  • Exercise & tumbling mats, etc.

Open Gym Membership Types

  • Open Gym Pass: To play basketball or other sports.
  • Toddler Open Gym Pass: For parents and their child(ren).
  • Walker’s Open Gym Pass: Walk the perimeter of our gym for your exercise.

*Open Gym Passes are valid for one year from date of purchase.

Call (847) 451.5144 for price information.